michaeliorew.blogg.se

I can hear your voice korean drama download
I can hear your voice korean drama download











i can hear your voice korean drama download
  1. I CAN HEAR YOUR VOICE KOREAN DRAMA DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD
  2. I CAN HEAR YOUR VOICE KOREAN DRAMA DOWNLOAD FREE

Meanwhile, Cha Kwan Woo is Jang Hye Sung's fellow lawyer, a cheerful and an idealistic former cop even though his character is a bit slow, he is nice and pleasant with a firm idea of his principles and justice. Jang Hye Sung is actually Soo Ha's first love after she gave a decisive testimony on his father's murder case 10 years ago and Soo Ha promised to protect her from the killer's threats. Jang Hye Sung, a bold, sassy, thick-faced, comical, and a materialistic public defender who becomes a lawyer after overcoming poverty and painful memories from her childhood, comes to realization about society and justice after meeting Park Soo Ha, a 19-year-old boy who reads other people’s thoughts and Cha Kwan Woo, an innocent lawyer who lives a disciplined life. Due to the high ratings, The Scriptwriter decided on a two-episode extension.Other name: 너의 목소리가 들려 Neoui Moksoriga Deulleo I Can Hear Your Voice The Voice You Can't Hear The Voice You Cant Hear This drama was originally scheduled as a 16-episode drama. *** Different between TNmS Media Korea & AGB Nielson – Here Sources: TNmS Media Korea & AGB Nielsen Korea

  • 2013 Korea Drama Festival Award 2013 – Grand Prize: Lee Bo Young (My Daughter Seo Young, I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 Korea Drama Festival Award 2013 – Best Production Director (Jo Soo Won, I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 Korea Drama Festival Award 2013 – Top Excellence Actor: Jung Woong In (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 Korea Drama Festival Award 2013 – Excellence Actor: Lee Jong Suk (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 Korea Drama Festival Award 2013 – Best Couple: Lee Jong Suk & Lee Bo Young (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 Apan Star Awards – Best Couple: Lee Jong Suk and Lee Bo Young (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 Apan Star Awards – Actor Acting Award: Jung Woong In (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 Apan Star Awards – Excellence Actor: Lee Jong Suk (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 Apan Star Awards – Best Leading Actress: Lee Bo Young (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 SBS Drama Awards: Daesang – Lee Bo Young (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 SBS Drama Awards: Excellence Actor (Mini Series) – Lee Jong Suk (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 SBS Drama Awards: Special Acting Actor (Mini-Series) – Jung Woong In (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 SBS Drama Awards: Special Acting Actress (Mini-Series) – Kim Mi Kyung (The Heirs, I Hear Your Voice, The Master’s Sun).
  • 2013 SBS Drama Awards: Producer Award – Lee Bo Young (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 SBS Drama Awards: Top 10 Stars – Lee Bo Young (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 SBS Drama Awards: Top 10 Stars – Lee Jong Suk (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2013 SBS Drama Awards: New Star – Lee Da Hee (I Hear Your Voice).
  • 2014 50th Baeksang Arts Awards: Top Excellence Actress (Lee Bo Young).
  • Producers: Shin Bong Chul, Lee Sung Hoon, Kim Jung Mi, Park Bo Kyung Production Company: DRM Media and Kim Jong Hak Production Jung Man Shik as interviewer of police academy (ep 18) Kim Mi Ryeo as sales clerk of the necklace shop (ep 16)Īhn Young Mi as customer of the necklace shop (ep 16) Pyun Sang Wook (편상욱) as news anchor (ep 15) Uhm Ki Joon as new public defender (ep 14) Kim Min Jong as Lawyer Choi Yoon – Cha Kwan Woo’s senior (ep 14) Kim Sung Kyun as detective at the hospital (ep 1)Īhn Moon Sook as representative of orphanage (ep 13) Kim Ki Chun as a crook disguised as a blind person (ep 9)

    i can hear your voice korean drama download

    Kim Hak Rae (김학래) as sauna constumer (ep. So Yi Hyun as Min Joon Gook’s lawyer (ep. Kim Kyung Jin as supermarket owner’s son (cameo)

    I CAN HEAR YOUR VOICE KOREAN DRAMA DOWNLOAD FREE

    Lee Byung Joon as the head of free newspaper company (ep 7) Jo Duk Hyun as Park Joo Hyuk (Soo Ha’s father) Kim Hye Yoon as Do Yeon’s high school friend

    I CAN HEAR YOUR VOICE KOREAN DRAMA DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

    Together they will team up to solve the cases no one else wants, cases that only have a one percent chance of being found innocent. Download Drama Korea I Can Hear Your Voice (2013) Subtitle Indonesia Kisah berawal dari seorang siswa sekolah menengah bernama Park Soo Ha (diperankan oleh Lee Jong Suk) yang mendapat kemampuan mendengar suara hati dan pikiran orang lain akibat sebuah kecelakaan truk dengan mobil yang menewaskan ayahnya. Meanwhile, Park Soo Ha ( Lee Jong Suk) is a 19 years old boy who has the superpower to hear people’s thoughts.

    i can hear your voice korean drama download

    Cha Kwan Woo ( Yoon Sang Hyun) is a serious, passionate and macho former police officer who becomes a government lawyer. She is a prickly edge, sharp tongue who doesn’t have a bit of concept or manners and finds it hard to be enthusiastic about what she does. Jang Hye Sung ( Lee Bo Young) is a bold, sassy, thick-faced, comical female lawyer. The drama is about a lawyer who is appointed by the state to represent a defendant who has “not even a 1% chance of being declared innocent.” Genre: Romance, Fantasy, Comedy, Thriller, Crime, Mysteryīroadcast period: 2013-June-05 to 2013-Aug-01













    I can hear your voice korean drama download